Home TheVirginNews The Monsters are Back | EXO

The Monsters are Back | EXO


The Monsters are Back!

The Korean band EXO has announced their comeback with all the nine members. Their upcoming Album, “Don’t Mess Up My Tempo,” is expected to be released on 2nd November. On the same day the band will be doing a showcase show “Tempo” at 8 p.m. KST, confirmed by SM Entertainment.

Lay’s comeback in the album has given Exo-Ls double excitement as the band is going to perform in full swing just like the old times! Lay has also recorded for the Chinese version of the music album.

Don’t Mess Up My Tempo will be Exo’s, the world’s most famous K-Pop band, first domestic release after their music album Universe, their winter album of December 2017. Moreover this album by Exo will be the most promoted one since The War: The Power of Music, released in September 2017.

There will be three versions of the album, “Allegro,” “Moderato,” and “Andante.” The group according to the version released three different teaser images. The teaser of the first version, “Allegro” (shown below) reveals that there will be 11 songs in the Album. Wohooo!

Though Lay is not featured in the pictures but SM Entertainment has confirmed that the album will have all the nine members featured together.

Pre-orders for the album has been opened from 4th of October so, what are you waiting for? Get your album now!

This is how the group’s Instragram feed looks like these days. I am anxiously waiting for their Comeback and I’m pretty sure you all must be too!




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here